Audra's Flowers
Shop
0 Item(s)

Serving Jasper and surrounding area with flowers and gifts for all occasions!

Customer Reviews
Audra's Flowers
Local Jasper, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were delivered to my cousin's mother's funeral and she told me it was beautiful and was very happy with it. Thanks for coming through for me since I live out of state.
Date: Nov 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Living out of state so wasn't there to see but my cousin sent a photo of the funeral flowers on her grave. She was very please and I was happy about that.
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service! Excellent, perfect bouquet!
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I most satisfied with ordering and arrangement was told it was gorgeous from all- highly recommend you!
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

These flowers were for a friends on her dad's birthday. She was having a tough day because he is passed, and these flowers made her day. Thanks again! They were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were exactly as ordered. Arrived as requested. Lovely arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

This is what customer service is. Would definitely use them again. Great communication.
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Easy to place an order, then fast delivery. The arrangement was even more beautiful then the one in the picture!
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Awesome & easy ordering experience.
DONNA's Reply:
Date: Oct 22, 2015, 9:48 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR BUSINESS.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was late ordering but still got same delivery
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was late ordering but still got same delivery
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mom loved the Christmas cactus!! You told me the hot pink color was gorgeous -- and she concurred!! Thanks for working so hard to get what I wanted to send.
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very good service. Easy to order online. Arrangement looked VERY nice and was delivered EXACTLY as requested. I will definitely use AUDRA's again! Thank You
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

My experience was great and I would highly recommend this to anyone calling to order flowers long distance. Someone from the store contacted me for my opinion on the order and the exact type of flowers that were to be use. This was very much appreciated! Thank you!
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My aunt received the beautiful arrangement. Thanks for helping us send our condolences.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My aunt called me to tell me that the flowers came; were beautiful; and she was thrilled. Thank you.
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hi. Your product is excellent and your customer service terrific. I supplied the information and you delivered the product. Thank you so much.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy ordering experience for an out of town order. My sister said the flowers were beautiful. I could not be happier. I will call again if the need arises.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IT

Ordering online was easy, great pictures. Feedback from the family member who received the basket is that the arrangement of flowers were lovely, the balloon was festive and the choclates were yummy! Wonderful to know that when you order from afar the quality of the items is great! Thanks!
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Ordering from Audra's Flowers was a pleasant experience. I picked out an arrangement online, and made my purchase, not really sure of what the end result would be. That afternoon, I received a phone call indicating they had received the order and had some questions about the color choice. The flowers were delivered when they said they would be, and were just as I had hoped they would be. Rest assured, if you have to purchase flowers, sight-unseen, Audra's Flowers is very accommodating, and willing to ensure that you're 100% satisfied.
Date: Oct 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

I placed my order at night and the process was very easy. Someone called the next day to let me know a few of the flowers would be different from those in the picture.(which was fine with me) I appreciated the call letting me know. The flowers were very pretty. I was pleased with the service and will use it again.
Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers are beautiful and the arrangement was great.
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

beautiful! made my day!
Date: Jul 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for the extra effort! She loved the flowers and it helped make her day brighter and less sad. I appreciate it. Kim
Date: Nov 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

DELIVERED FAST - RECIPIENT LOVED THEM
Date: Nov 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Everyone said the flowers were gorgeous!!
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Jun 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

we were very set on the flowers we wanted for Dads. casket spray and they delivered with flying colors. It was exactly what we and he wanted ! will def. order from then again
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Jul 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I received a call asking permission to substitute flowers because the shop didn't have the ones pictured, which I appreciated. I wasn't able to attend the funeral, but I was told that everyone was impressed with how beautiful and different this arrangement was. Thank you!
Date: Jun 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Good Job as always,
Date: Jan 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

We apprciate your prompt response to our request. We are satisfied with your service and will use it again.
Date: Dec 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I did not see the actual product delivered but if it looked like the picture online it was beautiful. Ordering was easy but I hesitated to order from a florist i did not know of to be sure it did arrive for the funeral service in time I did get a confirmation a few days later that it was delivered on the date I expected. I made a few calls trying to confirm the order was received because it was important that flowers were at the service from our family. I was not called back because the florist was closed a couple days which concerned me but in the end all was well after receiving an online confirmation when it reopened. I will order again if need be in that area.
Date: Sep 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Everyone said it was outstanding!
Date: Jan 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jul 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

I enjoyed placing the order online. The flowers were just as described when I saw them.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Jasper, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Audra's Flowers
205 Oak Hill Road Suite B
Jasper, AL. 35504
Local: (205) 221-5235

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase